Search for your nearest store...
Enter a placename, address or zip code

Nine Locations for Your Convenience

White Storage Truck||||

Stop by and See Us Today

Ark Self Storage has nine locations to best accommodate you. View our locations below to find a facility near you.

Contact Us Today

If you have any questions for us regarding our facilities or what we can do for you, contact one of our nine locations today.

Ark Self Storage

1002 N Madison Ave.
Douglas, GA 31535

Current Customers - Account Access||||

 

 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Saturday
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Payment Options

  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Debit Cards
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Money Orders
  • Visa

Service Areas

  • Douglas, GA
  • Fitzgerald, GA
  • Macon, GA
  • Moultrie, GA
  • Savannah, GA
  • Lilburn, GA
  • Norcross, GA
  • Smyrna, GA
  • Marietta, GA
 
 
 

Ark Self-Storage, Beaver Ruin

1410 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, Georgia 30093
(770) 923-4674
(770) 923-2640 fax
beaverruin@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Marietta

1744 Cobb Parkway South
Marietta, Georgia 30060
(770) 955-5128
(770) 955-0778
cobbparkway@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Macon

1731 Keystone Street
Macon, Georgia 31204-5858
(478) 781-7755
(478) 781-7740 fax
macon@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Fitzgerald

201 Perry House Road
Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750
(229) 423-6136
fitzgerald@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Savannah

5514 White Bluff Road
Savannah, Georgia 31405
(912) 355-6800
(912) 355-1204 fax
savannah@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Norcross

6305 Atlantic Boulevard
Norcross, Georgia 30071
(770) 263-9779
(770) 263-9005 fax
peachtree@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Smyrna

2330 Old Concord Road
Smyrna, Georgia 30082-1539
(770) 436-0834
(770) 436-3066 fax
smyrna@arkselfstorage.net

Downtown Mini Storage

701 B 1st Avenue Southeast
Moultrie, Georgia 31768
(229) 985-1139
moultrie@arkselfstorage.net

Ark Self-Storage, Douglas

107 West Walker Street
Douglas, Georgia 31533
(912) 384-5555
(912) 384-1782 fax
douglas@arkselfstorage.net